compare travel insurance
Loading...
Brand Image

Overall Rating

Verified Review

very happy with service

7 June 2024, 12:27 PM
Mikey A
I had to make a claim and it was handled well.....I was also happy with cover I have received
...
Brand Image

Overall Rating

Verified Review

Fast no fuss

5 June 2024, 12:10 PM
carol plachta
Seems to be adequate for what I need, most items are covered and I heard through my friend that
...
Brand Image

Overall Rating

Verified Review

Excellent cover

1 June 2024, 9:08 AM
Jane Thompson
1 Cover provided excellent travel insurance for a trip I had to cancel because I suddenly became ill and
...
Brand Image

Overall Rating

Verified Review

Very disappointing with the claim when my father passed away

29 May 2024, 6:16 PM
rob ristevski
My father passed away, had to buy a return ticket and they used policy and only refunded 25% of
...
Brand Image

Overall Rating

Verified Review

Amazing Customer Service

28 May 2024, 12:07 PM
Ali Sheikh
I spoke to the customer care team about my medical condition and was able to find the right cover
...
Brand Image

Overall Rating

Verified Review

1Cover is not worth - scam?!

27 May 2024, 1:18 PM
GJ
Had issues with my bank and was not able to withdraw my money. Contacted 1Cover to obtain some cash
...
Brand Image

Overall Rating

Verified Review

Comprehensive insurance with 1Cover is not worth it.

27 May 2024, 1:15 PM
GJ
Left with no money overseas, due to bank's issue. Reached out to the insurance to get some money, just
...
Brand Image

Overall Rating

Verified Review

Difficult and lengthy claims process

24 May 2024, 7:58 PM
Emma
I broke my ankle 2 days before a ski holiday, which was insured by Zoom Travel. The claim took
...
Brand Image

Overall Rating

Verified Review

Website very easy to use

24 May 2024, 2:26 PM
Nat Poltava
Using their website was very easy and policies are clear to understand. Will definitely use Fast Cover travel next
...
Brand Image

Overall Rating

Verified Review

Medical Claim

23 May 2024, 2:17 PM
Jovana Kuljaca
My mum broke her leg prior to her fully pre-booked trip and 1Cover were amazing. The claim process was
...
Brand Image

Overall Rating

Verified Review

1Cover have been amazing and highly recommended them!

21 May 2024, 12:26 PM
Paula
Had a ski incident in Canada, expensive medical attention and 1Cover made it ease from the case management who
...
Brand Image

Overall Rating

Verified Review

Worst company I have ever dealt with

17 May 2024, 12:01 PM
Prince Kumar
I purchased domestic travel insurance from their online portal over a month ago and they sent me certificate of
...
12

..

210
Next
footer

Let's connect:

Rated 4 stars on:

About UsContact UsMedia RoomBrands we CompareSitemap

Comparetravelinsurance.com.au is Australia’s leading comparison site solely focused on travel insurance.

Our comparison is a free service that allows users to compare quotes in a few simple steps based on limited personal criteria. Comparisons supplied are not a recommendation or opinion about the suitability of a policy for a user. Comparisons are default ranked according to price and users have the ability to sort by popular cover levels. Whilst we compare a vast range of policies, we do not compare all providers in the market. This site compares the following brands: 1Cover, Fast Cover Travel Insurance, InsureandGo, Ski-Insurance, Travel Insurance Saver, Tick, Zoom Travel Insurance. The directors and shareholders are common with companies Zoom Travel Insurance and 1Cover Pty Ltd including it’s subsidiary brand Ski-insurance. CoverDirect takes all reasonable care when preparing this information but does not warrant its accuracy. Pricing information is supplied by the providers who participate on this site and should be verified with the insurer before you purchase. This site links users to the website of the provider to verify quotes and access the relevant PDS to understand what is, and is not, covered by a policy prior to purchase.

CoverDirect Pty Ltd owns and operates this website under AFS Licence 383590. 332 Kent Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia.

For further information view our FSG and Terms of Use.

Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyFinancial Service GuideReview GuidelinesFamily Violence Policy

As

seen

on

Sydney Morning Herald
News Corp Australia
Huffington Post
Lifehacker
Yahoo
The Australian
Insurance Business